What happens if I cancel my Goldie Pro Plus subscription? Will I lose appointments or my staff members?

If your Pro Plus subscription is canceled and you revert to another Goldie plan (Pro subscriptions or the free Starter plan), you will not lose any appointments, whether they were scheduled by you or your Staff Members. However, your Staff Members’ accounts will be deactivated, meaning they cannot access your business’s account and will no longer appear as Staff Members.


Your Pro Plus subscription can be canceled either manually by the account owner or if your subscription payment fails and is not successfully retried within seven days (see this article to learn more about updating your payment method).


Note: Staff member accounts removed due to subscription plan changes will be held in an inactive ‘pending delete’ status for 14 days (they will not be able to access Goldie during that time). If the subscription is not reactivated to the previous Staff level, the inactive staff members will be permanently deleted.


Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Return to the Help Center homepage to search for additional articles or reach out to us - we’re always here to help.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article