How do I delete my Goldie account?


It’s important to know that it cannot be recovered once you delete your Goldie account.  All data  - including clients, appointments, services, and staff members - will be permanently deleted. 


If you would like to delete your account and have exported any information you might need, follow th steps:

  1. Open the Goldie app on your mobile device.
  2. Go to Menu (☰) → My account (tap on your name) → tap on the three dots → tap "Delete account"
  3. Enter your password when prompted.
  4. Tap ‘Permanently delete’ to confirm


Please note that deleting your Goldie account or uninstalling the app from your device will not automatically cancel any subscription you have. To cancel your subscription, see the following articles from Apple / Google


Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Return to the Help Center homepage to search for additional articles or reach out to us - we’re always here to help.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article