How do I delete an appointment?

Deleting an appointment in Goldie is simple - follow these steps:


  1. Open Goldie and tap the appointment you’d like to delete.

  2. On the appointment details page that pops up, tap the “Delete” icon.

  3. When prompted, confirm that you would like to delete the appointment (deletions cannot be undone). 

If you cancel an appointment made through your online booking site, those who made the appointment will automatically receive an email, but manually created appointments will not automatically send cancellation notifications when deleted.


Note: Appointments colored gray were created in external (synced) calendars, and you won’t be able to delete them from Goldie. To delete these appointments, you’ll need to do so through the calendar on which it was created.


Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Return to the Help Center homepage to search for additional articles or reach out to us - we’re always here to help.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article