I got logged out of Goldie. How do I log back in?

To sign in again and access your appointments/information, you'll need to log in using the same method you originally used to create your account. 


There are three (3) login options available through Goldie:

  1. Sign in with Apple: signing in using this method involves tapping the "Continue with Apple" button on the Goldie login screen. If you receive the following message when trying to log in, tap the "Continue with Apple" button instead (disregard the message saying to use an email).

  2. Social sign-in (Facebook/Google): Signing in with these methods involves tapping one of the logo buttons on the Goldie login screens and logging into the associated Facebook or Google account. Be sure to select the appropriate Facebook or Google account.

  3. Email address & PasswordThis login method involves entering your email address and password for Goldie but is only available to users who created their account with that method. (Even though all users have an email address associated with their account, not all users can use this method to sign in.)
    1. Note: If you initially enter a different email address than the one you used to create your Goldie account, you may end up creating a new account. If you log into a blank account and think it may be a result of using the wrong email address to log in, please get in touch with our support team and provide your phone number so that we can look up your existing account.


Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Return to the Help Center homepage to search for additional articles or reach out to us - we’re always here to help. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article